Apprentice

The image I´m working on now is called DEATH with Julio. It is a 3D image that will show us Death in a whole different light….there has been a few nice renderings of it but it is to few to say the least. We need new blood and a new perspective on certain issues. I want him to be bad, dangerous, powerful and really deadly….
As for work, I´m sculpting Julio in Zbrush. I made a base mesh in 3dsMax 2011 but that didnt work out for me so I made the cage for the body in ZSpheres. Its going well, and I´m learning alot of anatomy and functions. The plan is to learn the whole process from the beginning to the end and have a good time doing it.
So with these words I´m leaving you and come back now and then to see the progress of this epic image.
I´m enclosing Concept Art for Death that I painted some time ago.

Leave a comment